RSS

Humorous Lines

30 Jun
Laughter

Laughter

  • Some places are so dry that even hair won’t germinate on people’s heads without irrigation.
  • Yea, I’ve made many mistakes, Life doesn’t come with a guidebook.
  • She said am a lazy useless slob and she deserves much better. I can’t believe she woke me up at 3am to tell me all that shit.
  • Dear life, when I said “can my day get any worse” it was a rhetorical question not a challenge!

  • Who cares if school doesn’t teach us how to raise a family or get a job, like “at least I can find the area of a triangle”
  • My voice sounds great when am singing with my earphones on. Then when I take them off I realize I sound like a dying walrus.
  • Girls who say ‘a lot of guys are after me’ should keep in mind that low prices always attract many customers.
  • Girls are funny creatures. They hate it when you ask their age but will kill you if you forget their birthday.
  • If time does not wait for you, don’t worry. Just remove the battery from the clock and enjoy life.
  • God created woman last because he did not want anybody telling him what to do.
  • She texted me: “your adorable.” I replied: “no, YOU’RE adorable.” Now she likes me, but all I did was point out her typo.
  • …as useless as the ‘ueue’ in queue.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2014 in Humor, Resources

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
